love, I know you’d probably be reading this one of these days because I know how you are and you know how crazy me and my thoughts could be at times. Today is one of those mornings, those mornings to which I miss you and feel worried about you and your driving. You said you’ll be out for a short drive and we both know how you are on the road. You didn’t message me when you got home so I’m kinda nervous again if you’re safe or what. I always am worried about your safety especially when I know you’ve been driving late at night. The thought of ever losing you scares me to death. I hope you’re okay, I love you the way I never thought I ever could.

p.s. you were born to race as you say but I was born to be nerbyosa hahahaha. I love you.

yours and always will be,

atty

Leave a Reply

