my sisters from other misters =))

Image

“friends are the family we choose”

I’ve been kind of a mess lately, but I was a lucky one. you know why? because even if I was a mess, my friends were always there. They never made me feel unwanted. They made me feel loved and cared for. They cheered me up and did all those things to make me feel better. I never felt that I was “forever alone” as some people say since I have my girls. Sir Adrian told the AS Swimmers to bring their special someone on the day of the game but hey I brought my friends with me and there’s nothing wrong with that since they really are special and I do love them no matter what. I’ve shared the most memorable experiences with them, and they know me too well. They were there when I fell for someone and they were still there when it was all gone. They were the ones to help me fix myself in the process. The thing is they are the ones who make me happy. The girl talks during vacant periods, the movie marathons, the shopping, the laughters, the tears, the screams *leth* well these moments with them mean the world to me. We’ve been friends through thick and thin.  So to my girl friends, High school life would’ve been different without you. College would’ve been different without you. Life would be different without you. I’m more than lucky to have you and well I know I say it every single day but I love you.

Leave a Reply

